Vorstand & Mitarbeiter

Vorstand

Dipl. Theol. Ulrich Domdey

Vorsitzender

E-Mail: domdey@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de


Anke Reichwald

Stellvertr. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: reichwald@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de


Dr. Annette Sander

Stellvertr. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: sander@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de

Beisitzer

Dr. Michael Coors

E-Mail: coors@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de


Anja Engels

E-Mail: engels@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de


Maria Mascia

E-Mail: mascia@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de


Dirk Scharfe

E-Mail: scharfe@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de


Hans-Joachim Schumer

E-Mail: schumer@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de

Referenten

Rosemarie Fischer

E-Mail: fischer@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de


Dr. Sven Schwabe

E-Mail: schwabe@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de

Verwaltung

Cathrin Bünsow

E-Mail: info@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de


Brigitte Willms

E-Mail: willms@hospiz-palliativ-nds.de